Welcome!

Hello, all! This is my blog and I am Thomas Mariani, a writer/blogger/podcaster for a variety of sites. I mainly deal with film and television related content at the moment, but I plan on expanding my horizons. I’ll reblog stuff that I’ve done for other sites, but also feature any individual reviews or editorials I see fit here. Keep in mind this is still a work in progress site and likely to change within the first few months of the new year. Think new layouts, new designs, even the title may change… though I’m a fan of Marianiment myself as of this publishing. But the content will be regular. *knocks on wood*

In the meantime, here are my other sites:

Thomas Mariani on Gruesome Magazine

Thomas Mariani on OneOfUs.Net (which I’m also the co-managing editor of)

Horror News Radio Podcast

American Horror Story Fan Podcast

@NotTheWhosTommy on Twitter

Leave a Reply

