One Year Anniversary!

Hard to believe, but it’s already been a year since I started this blog! I want to thank all of you who have been reading since I started. If you’ve been following since the start, your loyalty is important and I’m incredibly grateful for all of your kind words. If this is somehow your first post you’ve seen here, welcome! Take a look at the back catalogue. Hopefully, I’ll be more consistent in 2017, with more retrospective reviews, lists and essay format articles to break up the regular reviews on here. In any event, you’ll still be able to catch me via Horror News Radio and Gruesome Magazine when I’m not writing here.

In the coming weeks, expect my big Top 20 list for 2016 and a few final reviews from the year. In terms of looking back, I’ll say the review that I’m most proud of from this past year would definitely be Nine Lives, which you can catch read here if you haven’t.

nine-lives-maul

Other Works:

One comment

  1. jeff larrimore · January 3

    Congrats on your first year Thomas! Really enjoy your blog and your commentary/reviews on HNR. Funny, insightful and smart – always trusted.
    Thanks Thomas, here’s to another great year.
    JL

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

